We have a new cookie policy which explains why we use cookies, the types of cookies we use and how we deal with the information collected. It also explains how cookies enable this site to function properly, how we use them and why you will not be able to experience the full functionality of the site if you disable the use of cookies. If you wish to disable the use of cookies or amend your current cookie settings, please go to your browser's "help" section and follow the guidance.

If you continue browsing without disabling cookies you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Store Front » All Products » Slayer 'Repentless' 6 x 6.66" Gold Vinyl Box Set

Slayer 'Repentless' 6 x 6.66" Gold Vinyl Box Set
54.51 EUR 58.74 USD

Slayer 'Repentless' 6 x 6.66" Gold Vinyl Box Set

6 x 6.66" Gold Vinyl Box Set

Track listing

Disc 1:
Side A: 1. Delusions Of Saviour
Side B:1. Repentless

Disc 2:
Side C: 1.Take Control
Side D:1.Vices

Disc 3
Side E: 1.Cast The First Stone
Side F:1.When The Stillness Comes

Disc 4:
Side G: 1.Chasing Death
Side H:1.Implode

Disc 5:
Side I: 1.Piano Wire
Side J:1.Atrocity Vendor

Disc 6:
Side K: 1.You Against You
Side L:1.Pride In Prejudice


Share this

Powered by Bandstores.co.uk

Call us on 0116 284 4770 - Weekdays 9am to 5pm GMT 2014 Nuclear Blast
Legals | Shipping Costs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookies