We have a new cookie policy which explains why we use cookies, the types of cookies we use and how we deal with the information collected. It also explains how cookies enable this site to function properly, how we use them and why you will not be able to experience the full functionality of the site if you disable the use of cookies. If you wish to disable the use of cookies or amend your current cookie settings, please go to your browser's "help" section and follow the guidance.

If you continue browsing without disabling cookies you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Store Front » Boxsets » Slayer 'Repentless' 6 x 6.66" Red Vinyl Box Set

Slayer 'Repentless' 6 x 6.66" Red Vinyl Box Set
54.51 EUR 58.74 USD

Slayer 'Repentless' 6 x 6.66" Red Vinyl Box Set

PRE-ORDER – Released 06/06/2018

This product is available as a preorder item and will be shipped week commencing 04/06/2018. You will be charged for this purchase when you checkout. If you order a pre-order item and regular items they will be shipped to you when all the items are available.

Track listing

Disc 1:BR> Side A: 1. Delusions Of SaviourBR> Side B:1. RepentlessBR> BR> Disc 2:BR> Side C: 1.Take ControlBR> Side D:1.VicesBR> BR> Disc 3:BR> Side E: 1.Cast The First StoneBR> Side F:1.When The Stillness ComesBR> BR> Disc 4:BR> Side G: 1.Chasing DeathBR> Side H:1.ImplodeBR> BR> Disc 5: BR> Side I: 1.Piano WireBR> Side J:1.Atrocity VendorBR>
Disc 6: BR> Side K: 1.You Against YouBR> Side L:1.Pride In PrejudiceBR>

Share this

Powered by Bandstores.co.uk

Call us on 0116 284 4770 - Weekdays 9am to 5pm BST 2014 Nuclear Blast
Legals | Shipping Costs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookies