We have a new cookie policy which explains why we use cookies, the types of cookies we use and how we deal with the information collected. It also explains how cookies enable this site to function properly, how we use them and why you will not be able to experience the full functionality of the site if you disable the use of cookies. If you wish to disable the use of cookies or amend your current cookie settings, please go to your browser's "help" section and follow the guidance.

If you continue browsing without disabling cookies you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Store Front » Boxsets » Sabaton 'The Last Stand' Limited Edition Box Set + signed insert

Sabaton 'The Last Stand' Limited Edition Box Set + signed insert
46.39 EUR 49.99 USD

Sabaton 'The Last Stand' Limited Edition Box Set + signed insert

Limited Edition Box inc Earbook, CD/DVD , Vinyl Pic Disc,12" poster, 12" photocard, plectrums + signed insert

1. Sparta
2. Last Dying Breath
3. Blood Of Bannockburn
4. Diary Of An Unknown Soldier
5. The Lost Battalion
6. Rorkes Drift
7. The Last Stand
8. Hill 3234
9. Shiroyama
10. Winged Hussars
11. The Last Battle
Bonus Tracks:
12. Camouflage
13. All Guns Blazing
14. Afraid To Shoot Strangers

DVD Live In Nantes
1. Intro (The March To War)
2. Ghost Division (live)
3. Far From The Fame (live)
4. Uprising (live)
5. Midway (live)
6. Gott Mit Uns (live)
7. Resist And Bite (live)
8. Wolfpack (live)
9. Dominium Maris Baltici (live)
10. Carolus Rex (live)
11. Swedish Pagans (live)
12. Soldier Of 3 Armies (live)
13. Attero Dominatus (live)
14. The Art Of War (live)
15. Wind Of Change (live)
16. To Hell And Back
17. Night Witches (live)
18. Primo Victoria (live)
19. Metal Cre (live)

CD Live In Nantes
01. Intro (The March To War)
02. Ghost Division
03. Far From The Fame
04. Uprising
05. Midway
06. Gott Mit Uns
07. Resist And Bite
08. Dominium Maris Baltici
09. Carolus Rex
10. Swedish Pagans
11. Soldier Of 3 Armies
12. Attero Dominatus
13. The Art Of War
14. Wind Of Change
15. To Hell And Back
16. Night Witches
17. Primo Victoria
18. Metal Cre

Sold Out

Share this

Powered by Bandstores.co.uk

Call us on 0116 284 4770 - Weekdays 9am to 5pm 2014 Nuclear Blast
Legals | Shipping Costs | Terms & Condtions | Privacy Policy | Cookies