We have a new cookie policy which explains why we use cookies, the types of cookies we use and how we deal with the information collected. It also explains how cookies enable this site to function properly, how we use them and why you will not be able to experience the full functionality of the site if you disable the use of cookies. If you wish to disable the use of cookies or amend your current cookie settings, please go to your browser's "help" section and follow the guidance.

If you continue browsing without disabling cookies you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Store Front » Boxsets » Machine Head 'Catharsis' Limited Edition Box Set

Machine Head 'Catharsis' Limited Edition Box Set
Previous 1 of 2 (Enlarge) Next
57.99 EUR 62.49 USD

Machine Head 'Catharsis' Limited Edition Box Set

Limited Edition Box Set (inc Ltd CD/DVD Digipack, Ltd Double 180 gm Clear Vinyl, Live CD in Digisleeve, Live 180 gm Clear Vinyl,poster,photocard)


'Catharsis' Box Set Limited Digipack CD/DVD 1. Volatile/2. Catharsis/3. Beyond The Pale/4. California Bleeding/ 5. Triple Beam/6. Kaleidoscope/7. Bastards/8. Hope Begets Hope/9. Screaming At The Sun/10. Behind A Mask/ 11. Heavy Lies The Crown/12. Psychotic/13. Grind You Down/14. Razorblade Smile/15. Eulogy

DVD: 1. Imperium (live)/2. Beautiful Mourning (live)/3. Now We Die (live)/4. Bite The Bullet (live)/5. Locust (live)/ 6. From This Day (live)/7. Ten Ton Hammer (live)/8. This Is The End (live)/9. Beneath The Silt (live)/10. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears (live)/11. Darkness Within (live)/12. Bulldozer (live)/13. Killers & Kings (live)/14. Davidian (live)/15. Descend The Shades Of Night (live)/16. Now I Lay Thee Down (live)/17. Take My Scars (live)/18. Aesthetics Of Hate (live)/19. Game Over (live)/20. Old (live)/21. Halo (live).

'Catharsis' 180 gm Clear Vinyl
Side A:
1. Volatile
2. Catharsis
3. Beyond The Pale
4. California Bleeding
Side B:
1.Triple Beam
2. Kaleidoscope
3. Bastards
4. Hope Begets Hope
Side C:
1.Screaming At The Sun
2. Behind A Mask
3. Heavy Lies The Crown
Side D:
1. Psychotic
2. Grind You Down
3. Razorblade Smile
4. Eulogy

Bonus Live CD
1. Clenching The Fists Of Dissent
2. Take Me Through The Fire
3. Now We Die
4. From This Day
5. Ten Ton Hammer
6. Locust
7. Desire To Fire
8. Killers & Kings
9. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears
10. Crashing Around You
11. Darkness Within
12. Imperium
13. Block

Bonus Live Double 180 gm Clear Vinyl
Side A
1. Clenching The Fists Of Dissent
2. Take Me Through The Firev 3. Now We Die
Side B
1. From This Day
2. Ten Ton Hammer
3. Locust
Side C
1. Desire To Fire
2. Killers & Kings
3. The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears
4. Crashing Around You
Side D
1. Darkness Within
2. Imperium
3. Block


Share this

Powered by Bandstores.co.uk

Call us on 0116 284 4770 - Weekdays 9am to 5pm BST 2014 Nuclear Blast
Legals | Shipping Costs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Cookies