We have a new cookie policy which explains why we use cookies, the types of cookies we use and how we deal with the information collected. It also explains how cookies enable this site to function properly, how we use them and why you will not be able to experience the full functionality of the site if you disable the use of cookies. If you wish to disable the use of cookies or amend your current cookie settings, please go to your browser's "help" section and follow the guidance.

If you continue browsing without disabling cookies you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Store Front » CDs » Doro 'Strong And Proud' Limited Edition Blu-Ray Digibook + Signed Insert

Doro 'Strong And Proud' Limited Edition Blu-Ray Digibook + Signed Insert
Original Price: £13.99
12.75 EUR 13.74 USD

Doro 'Strong And Proud' Limited Edition Blu-Ray Digibook + Signed Insert


Limited Edition 2 x Blu-Ray Digibook
“30 Year Anniversary Show” – Wacken Open Air
1. Intro
2. Wacken Anthem (We Are The Metalheads)
3. Burning The Witches
4. East Meets West (feat. Chris Boltendahl)
5. Raise Your Fist In The Air
6. Hellbound
7. Revenge
8. Earthshaker Rock
9. Breaking The Law (feat. Phil Campbell)
10. All We Are (feat. Eric Fish, Joakim Brodén & Corvus Corax)
30 Years Anniversary Show – Classic Night
11. Touch Of Evil
12. On The Run
13. Fear Of The Dark (feat. Blaze Bailey)
14. The Night Of The Warlock
15. You’re My Family
16. Above The Ashes
17. Beyond The Trees
18. Hero
19. Princess Of The Dawn (feat. Udo Dirkschneider)
20. Dancing With An Angel (feat. Udo Dirkschneider)
21. Hard Rock Hallelujah (feat. Lordi)
22. Love Me In Black
23. Für Immer (Mixclip Classic Night / Rock Night)
30 Years Anniversary Show – Rock Night
24. Raise Your Fist In The Air
25. Save My Soul
26. Running From The Devil
27. Without You
28. East Meets West (feat. Sabina Classen)
29. Rock Till Death (feat. Hansi Kürsch)
30. Bad Blood (feat. Lordi)
31. Denim And Leather (feat. Biff Byford)
32. Out Of Control
33. Wacken Anthem (We Are The Metalheads)
34. Metal Racer
35. Herzblut
36. Burn It Up
37. Balls To The Wall (feat. Udo Dirkschneider)
38. All We Are
1. Behind The Curtain Inside The Heart Of Doro (Documentary)
„30 Years Anniversary Show“ - Classic Night
2. Celebrate
3. Burn It Up
4. Breaking The Law
5. All We Are
6. Metal Racer
„30 Years Anniversary Show“ – Rock Night
7. True As Steel
8. Evil
9. Egypt (The Chains Are On) (feat. Chris Caffery)
10. Revenge
11. Hellbound
12. You’ve Got Another Thing Comin’ (feat. Biff Byford)
13. Fight
14. Drum Solo
15. Ich Will Alles (feat. Any Brings)
16. Metal Tango
17. Unholy Love
“30 Years Anniversary Show” – Wacken Open Air
18. Metal Tango (feat. Eric Fish & Frau Schmitt)
19. Drum Solo
20. Für Immer (feat. Uli Jon Roth)
“Rock Hard Festival 2015”
21. Hellbound
22. Für Immer
“Russia Tour 2015”
23. Touch Of Evil
24. I Rule The Ruins


Share this

Powered by Bandstores.co.uk

Call us on 0116 284 4770 - Weekdays 9am to 5pm © 2014 Nuclear Blast
Legals | Shipping Costs | Terms & Condtions | Privacy Policy | Cookies